Faculty Members

First Name

Last Name

Degree

Specialty

Department

Email

Hossein

Azarnivand

Professor

Range Management

Range and Watershed Management

hazar@ut.ac.ir

Mohammad

Azadfallah

Assist. Prof.

Wood Science and Technology

Wood and Paper Science and Technology

adfallah@ut.ac.ir

Hossein

Arzani Shamsabadi

Professor

Range Management

Range and Watershed Management

harzani@ut.ac.ir

Vahid

Etemad

Assist. Prof.

Forestation, Seed Technology & Nursery

Forestry and Forest Economics

vetemad@ut.ac.ir

Soheila

Izadyar

Assist. Prof.

Wood Chemistry, Pulp & Paper

Wood and Paper Science and Technology

 

Soheil

Eagderi

Assist. Prof.

Fish Biology and Ecology

Fishery

soheil.eagderi@ut.ac.ir

Hadi

Pourbagher

Assoc. Prof.

Marine Ecology

Fishery

poorbagher@ut.ac.ir

Kambiz

Pourtahmasi

Assoc. Prof.

Wood Anatomy - Dendrochronology

Wood and Paper Science and Technology

portahmsi@ut.ac.ir

Mehdi

Tajvidi

Assist. Prof.

Wood Plastic - Composite

Wood and Paper Science and Technology

mtajvidi@ut.ac.ir

Mohammad

Jafari

Professor

Range Management

Range and Watershed Management

jafary@ut.ac.ir

Arash

Javanshir KHouei

Assist. Prof.

Oceanography

Fishery

arashjavanshir@ut.ac.ir

Meghdad

Jourgholami

Assoc. Prof.

 

Forestry and Forest Economics

mjgholami@ut.ac.ir

Sohab

Hejazi

Assoc. Prof.

Chemistry and Technology of Pulping and Bleaching

Wood and Paper Science and Technology

shedjazi@ut.ac.ir

Seyed Vali

Hosseini

Assoc. Prof.

Fish Processing and Technology

Fishery

hosseinisv@ut.ac.ir

Seyed Mehdi

Heshmatolvaezin

Assoc. Prof.

Forest Economics

Forestry and Forest Economics

mheshmat@ut.ac.ir

Amir Hossein

Hamidian

Assist. Prof.

Environment Engineering

Environmental Engineering

a.hamidian@ut.ac.ir

Shahram

Khalighi Sigaroudi

Assoc. Prof.

Watershed Management

Range and Watershed Management

khalighi@ut.ac.ir

Afshin

Danehkar

Assoc. Prof.

Coastal Environment Wetland Ecology

Environmental Engineering

danehkar@ut.ac.ir

Ali Asghar

Darvish Sefat

Professor

Remote Sensing & GIS

Forestry and Forest Economics

adarvish@ut.ac.ir

Gholam Reza

Rafiee

Professor

Aquaculture Technology

Fishery

ghrafiee@ut.ac.ir

Mohammad Ali

Zare Chahouki

Professor

Quantitative Ecology and Statistics

Range and Watershed Management

mazare@ut.ac.ir

Ghavammodin

Zahedi Amiri

Professor

Forestry and Soil Biology

Forestry and Forest Economics

ghavamza@ut.ac.ir

Gholam Reza

Zehtabian

Professor

Soil and Water Relationship

Range and Watershed Management

ghzehtab@ut.ac.ir

Ali

Salajegheh

Professor

River Engineering

Range and Watershed Management

salajegh@ut.ac.ir

Anoshirvan

Shirvani

Assist. Prof.

Forest Genetics

Forestry and Forest Economics

shirvany@ut.ac.ir

Nosratollah

Zargham

Assoc. Prof.

Forestry & Forest Economics

Forestry and Forest Economics

 

Asghar

Taremian

Assoc. Prof.

Wood Science and Industries

Wood and Paper Science and Technology

tarmian@ut.ac.ir

Ali

Tavili

Assoc. Prof.

Range Management

Range and Watershed Management

atavili@ut.ac.ir

Ali

Abdolkhani

Assoc. Prof.

Wood Chemistry

Wood and Paper Science and Technology

abdolkhani@ut.ac.ir

Ehsan

Abdi

Assoc. Prof.

 

Forestry and Forest Economics

abdie@ut.ac.ir

Majid

Azizi

Professor

Management & Economy in Wood and Paper Industries

Wood and Paper Science and Technology

mazizi@ut.ac.ir

Pedram

Atarod

Assoc. Prof.

Forest Microclimatology

Forestry and Forest Economics

attarod@ut.ac.ir

Afshin

Alizadeh Shabani

Assist. Prof.

Wildlife Ecology- Landscape Ecology

Environmental Engineering

ashabani@ut.ac.ir

Ali Akbar

Enayati

Professor

Wood Composites Products Technology

Wood and Paper Science and Technology

aenayati@ut.ac.ir

Mohammad Mehdi

Faezipour

Professor

Wood Industry

Wood and Paper Science and Technology

mfaezi@ut.ac.ir

Hamid

Farahmand

Professor

Professor in Biologist - Fisheries Biotechnology, Molecular Biology

Fishery

hfarahmand@ut.ac.ir

Mehrdad

Farhangi

Assoc. Prof.

Fish Nutrition, Physiology of Growth of Aquatic Animals

Fishery

 

Jahangir

Feghhi

Assoc. Prof.

Forest Management Planning and FIS/GIS

Forestry and Forest Economics

jfeghhi@ut.ac.ir

Sadat

Feiznia

Professor

Geology

Range and Watershed Management

sfeiz@ut.ac.ir

Mohammad

Kaboli

Assoc. Prof.

Biology of Evolution and Wildlife Ecology

Environmental Engineering

mkaboli@ut.ac.ir

Alinaghi

Karimi Mazraeshahi

Professor

Preservation and Modification of Wood

Wood and Paper Science and Technology

 

Mohammad

Layeghi

Assist. Prof.

Mechanical Energy Conversion Engineering

Wood and Paper Science and Technology

mlayeghi@ut.ac.ir

Bagher

Mojazi Amiri

Professor

Fishery

Fishery

bmamiri@ut.ac.ir

Baris

Majnounian Gharaghez

Professor

Forest Engineering

Forestry and Forest Economics

bmajnoni@ut.ac.ir

Mohsen

Mohseni Saravi

Professor

Watershed Management and Hydrology

Range and Watershed Management

msaravi@ut.ac.ir

Mohammad Reza

Marvi Mohajer

Professor

Silviculture

Forestry and Forest Economics

mohadjer@ut.ac.ir

Arash

Malekian

Assoc. Prof.

River Engineering

Range and Watershed Management

malekian@ut.ac.ir

Alireza

Mirvaghefi

Assoc. Prof.

Aquatic Animal Health Diseases

Fishery

avaghefi@ut.ac.ir

Ali Akbar

Nazari Samani

Assoc. Prof.

Geomorphology & Soil Erosion

Range and Watershed Management

aknazari@ut.ac.ir

Mohammad Ali

Nematollahi

Assoc. Prof.

Aquaculture and Genetics

Fishery

malahi@ut.ac.ir

Manouchehr

Namiranian

Professor

Forest Inventory and Forestry

Forestry and Forest Economics

mnamiri@ut.ac.ir

Yahya

Hamzeh

Professor

Paper Processing

Wood and Paper Science and Technology

hamzeh@ut.ac.ir

Bahman

Jabbarian Amiri

Assist. Prof.

Environmental Assessments and Land Use Planning

Environmental Engineering

jabbarian@ut.ac.ir

Reza

Oladi

Assist. Prof.

Biology of wood formation

Wood and Paper Science and Technology

oladi@ut.ac.ir

Alireza

Moghadamnia

Assist. Prof.

Watershed Management and Hydrology

Range and Watershed Management

a.moghaddamnia@ut.ac.ir

Mehdi

Ghorbani

Assist. Prof.

Social - Ecological Systems

Range and Watershed Management

mehghorbani@ut.ac.ir

Hamid

Zare Hosseinabadi

Assist. Prof.

Technology of Wood-Based Panels

Wood and Paper Science and Technology

hzareah@ut.ac.ir

Sohrab

Ashrafi

Assist. Prof.

Ecology and Conservation Biology

Environmental Engineering

sohrab.ashrafi@ut.ac.ir

Mehdi

Jonoobi

Assist. Prof.

Nanocellulose-Composite and Bionanocomposites

Wood and Paper Science and Technology

mehdi.jonoobi@ut.ac.ir

Hassan

Khosravi

Assist. Prof.

Combating Desertification

Range and Watershed Management

hakhosravi@ut.ac.ir

Tayyebeh

Mesbahzadeh

Assist. Prof.

Geomorphology of Desert Environment

Range and Watershed Management

tmesbah@ut.ac.ir

Mohammad

Avatefi Hemmat

Assist. Prof.

Socioeconomic Dimension of Forest Resources

Forestry and Forest Economics

avatefi@ut.ac.ir

Seyed Ataollah

Hosseini

Assoc. Prof.

Forest Engineering

Forestry and Forest Economics

at.hosseini@ut.ac.ir

Payam

Moradpour

Assist. Prof.

Wood Machining

Wood and Paper Science and Technology

pmoradpour@ut.ac.ir

Mazaher

Moeinaddini

Assist. Prof.

Environmental Pollution

Environmental Engineering

moeinaddini@ut.ac.ir

Kamran

Rezaei Tavabe

Assist. Prof.

Crustacean Biology, Water Quality Management

Fishery

krtavabe@ut.ac.ir

Sharareh

PourEbrahim Abadi

Assist. Prof.

Environmental planning and Management

Environmental Engineering

sh_pourebrahim@ut.ac.ir